Select this option if you use RD Web Access on a public computer. Be sure to log off when you have finished using RD Web Access and close all windows to end your session.
Select this option if you are the only person who uses this computer. Your server will allow a longer period of inactivity before logging you off.
Warning: By selecting this option, you confirm that this computer complies with your organization's security policy.